New Heart By Heart CD available!

Announcing new CD now available in the online merch store and for sale at live Heart By Heart shows! "Reflections: New Recordings of Heart Classics featuring Steve Fossen & Michael Derosier."

In 2013, Steve Fossen and Michael Derosier were inducted into the Rock & Roll Hall of Fame as members of the original lineup of Heart. Together with Heart By Heart, they honor the lasting legacy of the band by presenting these new recordings of their greatest classic songs.

Recorded 2013-2015 at Bob’s Garage - Blueberry Hill Honey Bee Chateau & Cottage 
Produced by Jakael Tristram & Heart By Heart

Track list:

1. Magic Man
2. Dreamboat Annie
3. Crazy On You
4. Straight On
5. Dog & Butterfly
6. Alone (Recorded live Jan 10 2015 at The Historic Everett Theatre) 
7. Barracuda
8. Love Alive
9. These Dreams
10. Without You
11. Even It Up
12. Kick It Out
13. What About Love
14. Mistral Wind